Education: Home

Library Home Page Link

 Online Catalog

PJC Library Database Tutorial: (proquest)
PJC database GALE tutorial

JSTOR tutorial Database

Databases

PJC on campus

the main Academic database is ProQuest

Accessing Databases from Off Campus:

1. Go to Paris Junior College Homepage
2. Click on Quick Links
3. Select Library Services
4. Under Library Links click on Databases (off-campus login)
5. User name is your student ID number
6. Password is your birthday (mmddyyyy)

To access the academic databases from home, click here:

• Developing your portfolio : enhancing your learning and showing your stuff : a guide for the early childhood student or professional by Marianne Jones and Marilyn Shelton.

  Call Number: L

  ISBN: 9780203835036

  Publication Date: 2011

• Remembering what's important: priorities of school leadership by Charles A. Bonnici

  Call Number: LB2831.9 .B665 2011eb

  ISBN: 9781610480857

  Publication Date: 2011

• School Choice by David R. Garcia

  Call Number: LB 1027.9. 2019

  ISBN: 9780262349833

  Publication Date: 2019

• Radical education and the common school : a democratic alternative by Michael Fielding

  Call Number: LB1027 .F45 2011eb

  ISBN: 9780203837405

  Publication Date: 2011

The catalog is available for your research needs. Type in the title of your book you are studying or the author and you will find materials to assist you with your paper. Use the subject search with search terms to find additional resources.

On Line Catalog