This is the "Anatomy & Phsiology II" page of the "Anatomy and Physiology II Brown" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Anatomy and Physiology II Brown   Tags: biology  

Last Updated: Jun 13, 2017 URL: http://parisjc.libguides.com/AnatomyIIBrown Print Guide RSS Updates

Anatomy & Phsiology II Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

Welcome to the A&P II library guide!

You will find different sources that will help you with any paper or research. If you need further assistance or if you have any questions, please feel free to send me an email.

 

  Related Titles

Rapid review anatomy reference guide / 2010

Science: a four thousand year history / Timothy Ferris 2010

Every living thing / Rob Dunn 2009

Bioenergy Development / Elizabeth Cushion 2010

Remarkable plants of Texas / Matt Turner 2009

 

  Magazines/Journals

Audubon

Bio-science

National Geographic

Popular Mechanics

Popular Science

Scientific American (micro)

Texas Parks and Wildlife

Website or Link Suggestions

If you find web sites that may be helpful, please add them below:

Online Catalog

The PJC catalog has many different titles and resources to choose from, from nature DVD's to books on anatomy. Search using terms such as environmentalism, biology, biology and vocational guidance, biomedical, ecology, anatomy, etc.  

Come by the reference desk to use our new ANATOMY guides for review!

  Databases

Academic Search Complete: Multi-disciplinary database with full text articles in over 4000 magazines and journals.

Gale Group Opposing Viewpoints: A topical database with articles and news relating to current issues such as drought, nutrition, enviroment, etc.

EBSCO Animals: An extensive database provides students with thousands of easy-to-read entries about mammals, birds, reptiles, amphibians, fish, dinosaurs and prehistoric animals.

Science and Technology Collection: Database with articles and materials related to the sciences.

Librarian

Profile Image
PJC Librarian
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip